Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Dear David,  (Read 91585 times)

Offline Evadc

Dear David,
« Reply #15 on: February 22, 2009, 07:55:26 PM »
Dear David
I'm Brazilian married to an American citizen and I have been fighting with/for you since last summer if I'm not wrong.
I am NOT a proud Brazilian because there is nothing to be proud of besides being proud of my family,friends,community and who I turned out to be growing in a place where chaos and disrespect to the justice is cultural.
I am really sorry about your story but I also think we are all heading to a happy ending this year.
I am amazed with everyone's help,amazed with the progress of the case and like everyone here, I am praying for you and Sean.Better days will come soon for you and your boy,we will not give up on your cause and many more fathers who had their kids taken away from them.
May God Bless your heart and touch the Federal Judge's heart while making decisions for Sean to come home with you.
Hang in there!Together we will make a Tsunami for Sean.
See you in March 17th!

Offline Chuckles

• Veteran Member
Dear David,
« Reply #16 on: February 23, 2009, 03:28:01 AM »
David -

I'm one of Bob D's SSc guys and a DC denizen.  Obviously, there are LOTS of people pulling for your and Sean's reunion here in the states, and lots of people pulling every string they can to get this done.  It WILL pay off in the end.

In the best of all possible worlds it won't be necessary to have the rally on 3/17, but should it still be on I'll look forward to meeting you there.  One thing I know for sure... we're going to turn out in force.

Should things reach the favorable conclusion we all pray for before that, I'll look forward to booking a charter with you and your new first mate!

Keep the faith, David!

- Chuck Caspari
Chuck Caspari
Administrator
BringSeanHome.org

Offline teebee

Thinking of David and Sean
« Reply #17 on: February 23, 2009, 10:37:32 AM »
Goldie,