Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: United States' Relationship with Mexico  (Read 7565 times)

Offline SageDad

• Father of Sage
  • Left Behind Parent
  • Veteran Member
    • HagueAbductions.com
United States' Relationship with Mexico
« on: April 10, 2010, 01:25:59 PM »
The two year anniversary of the abduction of my son looms over me like a dark and oppressive cloud.  Even after all this time my mind often races searching for new ways to help bring Sage home.  I'm an engineer.  I solve problems.  Every problem has a solution... but time is not on my side.  Every day that passes is an opportunity lost for me and my growing son.  A problem must be understood before it can be solved and, when my efforts to bring my son home continue to fail, I naturally assume that I don't sufficiently understand the problem and look for the critical piece of information that I'm missing.