Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: wife abducted my son from China to the Philippines  (Read 4973 times)

Offline franticfather

wife abducted my son from China to the Philippines
« on: May 21, 2013, 06:04:33 PM »
My 7 year old is now in the Philippines.  My wife left with him around noon on May 20, 2013.  I have no recourse and do not know what to do.  I have gone to the Philippine embassy to register my grievance but I do not know what that will accomplish.  Canadian embassy told me to attain a lawyer but I am a teacher in China and can't afford a lawyer.  She has cut all contact and is scrubbing all internet presence.  She has some form of bipolar and I am very worried about the safety of my son.  She lied to him to get him to go to the Philippines I believe but have no outright proof.  If she told my son that he would not see his daddy again he would have protested profusely and she would have slapped him pinched him and pulled his hair in anger which she has done several time in the past as attested to by my son.  He would come to me crying and tell that mommy pulled his hair, slapped his face or pinched him again and she does it when she gets frustrated or mad so she really doesn't have control on how hard she is doing it but he will be in obvious pain when he comes to me.  Sometimes I hear the scream threw two closed doors come running and find out that she is sitting there with that look on her face that she gets when she is having an irrational episode that is probably bipolar and my son is balling his eyes out and trying to tell me threw his tears and sobbing what she did to him this time.  I am very frantic and beside myself with fear for my son.  The authorities so don't worry he is with his mother.  A mother who took a boy away from his father that he loves and who loves him.  Every night my son came to me and said good night daddy I love you sweat dreams see you tomorrow  I love you.  My wife talks about her rights but does not th