Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: "Leave Sean Alone" group on Orkut  (Read 7986 times)

Offline Winifred

Re: "Leave Sean Alone" group on Orkut
« Reply #30 on: March 18, 2009, 12:53:35 PM »
Quote from: Rio Gringa;10095
The thread on the group has in fact been deleted.

Sorry for overreacting and getting freaked out, I just have to admit I never really feel safe here, and especially now with my involvement in the case.

Absolutely, you need to be careful.  Aside from being on the bad side of a powerful family, you are in one of the world's most dangerous cities.  Sadly, the marvelous city is not what it was when I was a university student at PUC in 1979.  The awesome fotos on your blog do trigger saudades, however.

Offline mfer

• Veteran Member
« Reply #31 on: March 18, 2009, 12:55:34 PM »

Sorry for overreacting and getting freaked out, I just have to admit I never really feel safe here, and especially now with my involvement in the case.

No apologies necessary.  You have every reason to be concerned.  Good job getting it deleted.  We all want you to be safe & free from any problems from the LES.

Offline riceandbeans

« Reply #32 on: March 18, 2009, 01:37:48 PM »

It is always good to get it off of your chest and be cautious.  You know, it's Brazil and I think that is one reason why, even knowing the truth, most Brazilians (the poor classes maily) don't get "physically involved".  It is a big sharks fight and the little fish get scared. I admire you.

Offline flytrapgirl

« Reply #33 on: March 18, 2009, 01:43:41 PM »
Rachael stay safe and I love your website.  I visit it almost everyday

Offline caique mateus

« Reply #34 on: March 18, 2009, 02:02:11 PM »
Rachel,

Forget what I said. Do what Roger said, go to the police. I've read about this ciber crimes division, they are very active.

Offline beerstuber

« Reply #35 on: March 18, 2009, 05:41:14 PM »
The Okurt sit is a pitty fest for like minded folks.