Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Direct e-mails of O Globo's senior staff  (Read 2556 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline roger

  • Veteran Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 598
Direct e-mails of O Globo's senior staff
« on: March 01, 2009, 06:07:50 PM »
Letters to the Editor - Sounds like the weakest link, they receive tons a day
cartas@oglobo.com.br

Ancelmo Gois - Columnist with the widest readership of all Globo
ancelmo@oglobo.com.br

Mauro Ventura - Local news columnist and special feature reporter
mventura@oglobo.com.br

Jorge Antonio Barros - Local news editor
reporterdecrime@oglobo.com.br

Sergio Fadul - Managing Editor in Brasilia Bureau (for Foreign Minister and Lula's trip coverage)
fadul@bsb.oglobo.com.br

Diana Fernandes - Chief Political Editors in Brasilia Bureau
 diana@bsb.oglobo.com.br

Ilimar Franco - News Reporter in Brazilian Bureau
ilimar@bsb.oglobo.com.br

 
Helena Celestino and Luiz Antonio Novaes - Executive Editors
ccr@oglobo.com.br

Luiz Garcia - Elder statesman, former ombudsman in the newsroom, heavy influence in the newsroom
lag@oglobo.com.br

Zuenir Ventura - Elder stateman columnist, heavy influence in the newsroom
zuenir@oglobo.com.br

Merval Pereira - Our counterpart to NYT's Thomas Friedman, former editor-in-chief, heavy influence in the newsroom
merval@oglobo.com.br

Trajano Moraes
trajano.moraes@oglobo.com.br - News Editor

Sandra Cohen - Foreign News Editor
sandra.cohen@oglobo.com.br

RODOLFO FERNANDES - MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
rodolfof@oglobo.com.br

Aydano Motta - News Editor
aydano.motta@oglobo.com.br

Gabriela Temer - Local news Reporter
gtemer@oglobo.com.br

Cesar Tartaglia - Local news Editor
cesar.tartaglia@oglobo.com.br
« Last Edit: March 01, 2009, 06:24:45 PM by roger »